Cincinnati.com
Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Division Semifinals Winnipeg L 18-23
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 20 BC W 35-16
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 19 @ Calgary W 29-24
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 18 @ Winnipeg L 0-31
Monday, October 8, 2018 Week 17 Edmonton W 19-12
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 16 @ Montreal W 34-29
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 15 @ Toronto W 30-29
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 14 Ottawa L 25-30
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 13 @ Winnipeg W 32-27
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Week 12 Winnipeg W 31-23
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Week 11 @ BC W 24-21
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Week 10 Calgary W 40-27
BYE
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Week 8 @ Edmonton L 19-26
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Week 7 Calgary L 22-34
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Week 6 @ Hamilton W 31-20
BYE
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Week 4 Hamilton W 18-13
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Week 3 Montreal L 17-23
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Week 2 @ Ottawa L 17-40
Friday, June 15, 2018 Week 1 Toronto W 27-19
Friday, June 8, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 Calgary L12-39
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Edmonton L12-35