Cincinnati.com
College Football
TEAMS
San Diego State Aztecs
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Bowl @ Army L 35-42
Friday, November 24, 2017 Week 13 New Mexico W 35-10
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 Nevada W 42-23
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 @ San Jose State W 52-7
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ Hawaii W 28-7
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 Fresno State L 3-27
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 Boise State L 14-31
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 @ UNLV W 41-10
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 Northern Illinois W 34-28
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 @ Air Force W 28-24
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 Stanford W 20-17
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 @ Arizona State W 30-20
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Week 1 UC - Davis W 38-17