Cincinnati.com
College Football
TEAMS
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 Texas State W 24-21
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 @ UL Monroe L 42-45
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ Arkansas St. L 27-28
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Week 11 UL Lafayette L 7-48
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Troy W 36-35
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 @ Georgia Southern L 27-30
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 Georgia St. L 21-31
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Appalachian State L 37-56
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Massachusetts W 62-28
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Norfolk State W 46-7
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Kansas W 12-7
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Eastern Michigan L 23-30