Cincinnati.com
College Football
TEAMS
Purdue Boilermakers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 Indiana L 41-44
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 @ Wisconsin L 24-45
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Northwestern W 24-22
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Nebraska W 31-27
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Illinois L 6-24
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 @ Iowa L 20-26
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 Maryland W 40-14
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ Penn State L 7-35
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 Minnesota L 31-38
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Texas Christian L 13-34
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Vanderbilt W 42-24
Friday, August 30, 2019 Week 1 @ Nevada L 31-34