Cincinnati.com
College Football
TEAMS
Georgia St. Panthers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Bowl Wyoming L 17-38
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ Georgia Southern L 10-38
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 South Alabama W 28-15
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Appalachian State L 27-56
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ UL Monroe L 31-45
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Troy W 52-33
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Army W 28-21
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Coastal Carolina W 31-21
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Arkansas St. W 52-38
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Texas State L 34-37
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 @ Western Michigan L 10-57
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Furman W 48-42
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 @ Tennessee W 38-30