Cincinnati.com
College Football
TEAMS
Tulane Green Wave
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Bowl Southern Miss W 30-13
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ Southern Methodist L 20-37
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 Central Florida L 31-34
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ Temple L 21-29
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Tulsa W 38-26
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Navy L 38-41
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 @ Memphis L 17-47
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 Connecticut W 49-7
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ Army W 42-33
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Week 4 Houston W 38-31
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Missouri State W 58-6
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Auburn L 6-24
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Week 1 Florida International W 42-14