Cincinnati.com
National Football League
TEAMS
Indianapolis Colts
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Week 10 Jacksonville W 29-26
BYE
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Week 8 @ Oakland W 42-28
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Week 7 Buffalo W 37-5
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Week 6 @ N.Y. Jets L 34-42
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Week 5 @ New England L 24-38
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 Houston L 34-37
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 @ Philadelphia L 16-20
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 @ Washington W 21-9
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Week 1 Cincinnati L 23-34
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Cincinnati W 27-26
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 San Francisco W 23-17
Monday, August 20, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 Baltimore L 19-20
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Seattle W 19-17